Your Location:Home>Industry information>The first half of the machinery industry to achieve total profit growth of 14.69%

New center

新闻中心

The first half of the machinery industry to achieve total profit growth of 14.69%

China Machinery Industry Federation on the 8th release of the first half of the machinery industry operation shows that the first half of the industry to the good momentum is obvious, the main economic indicators growth rate than expected, to achieve the main business income of 12.51 trillion yuan, an increase of 11.6% 857.6 billion yuan, an increase of 14.69%.
According to the Xinhua News Agency reported that last year, mainly by the automobile, electrical and electrical appliances to pull the two major industries, the first half of this year, the machinery industry to the whole industry, agricultural machinery, internal combustion engines, engineering machinery, instrumentation and other industries are the main business income double growth of. In the industry-wide profits, in addition to cars and electrical appliances other industries accounted for 53.52%, a substantial increase over the previous year 39.16 percentage points.
Chen Bin, executive vice president of China Machinery Industry Federation, said the machinery industry-related data to pick up the whole industry to actively innovate the reasons for the transformation, there are base factors, is based on the previous year on the basis of the resumption of growth. In addition, the growth in demand for livelihood areas also provides new space for the machinery industry.
But it should also be noted that the high cost of financing and other issues still exist in the industry. China Machinery Industry Federation recently conducted a survey of some key enterprises, expensive, expensive, with expensive is still the production and operation of enterprises in the process of problems. In addition, the logistics costs, raw material prices is also the rapid growth of the recent problems faced by enterprises.
Chen Bin is expected to increase the value of machinery industry growth of about 8%, the main business income and total profit growth of about 8%, foreign trade exports is expected to end for two consecutive years of decline, year on year growth rate from negative to positive.

友情链接:    乐动体育   BTI体育首页   BTI体育官网   乐动体育   万博体育app

您的位置:首页>行业资讯>上半年 机械工业实现利润总额同比增长14.69%

新闻中心

New center

上半年 机械工业实现利润总额同比增长14.69%

 

中国机械工业联合会8日发布 上半年机械工业运行情况显示,上半年 行业向好态势明显,主要经 济指标增速超过预期,实现主营业务收入12.51万亿元,同比增长11.6%,实现利润总额8576亿元,同比增长14.69%

  据新华社报道,和去年主要靠汽车、电工电 器两大行业拉动不同,今年上 半年机械工业全行业向好,农业机械、内燃机、工程机械、仪器仪 表等行业主营业务收入均实现两位数的增长。在全行业新增利润中,除汽车 和电工电器外其他行业共计占53.52%,比上年大幅提升39.16个百分点。

  中国机 械工业联合会执行副会长陈斌说,机械行 业相关数据回暖有全行业积极创新转型的原因,也存在基数因素,是在上 年较低基础上的恢复性增长。此外,民生消 费领域需求的增长也为机械行业提供新空间。

  但也应看到,成本高、融资难 等问题在行业内仍然存在。中国机 械工业联合会近期对部分重点企业调查显示,人工贵、融资贵、用能贵 依然是企业生产经营过程中存在的问题。此外,物流成本上涨、原材料 价格快速增长也是企业近期面临的问题。

  陈斌预计,全年机 械工业增加值增长8%左右,主营业 务收入和利润总额增长8%左右,对外贸 易出口有望结束连续两年的颓势,同比增速由负转正。


友情链接:    万博体育app下载   bti体育官网   BTI体育   乐动体育   万博体育app